Home

Visitors

Diary 2016

People

Fete

Children's Activities

Churchyard Conservation

Church History

Songs of Praise

Charity Support

Church Bike Ride

Friends of Newton Church

Flower Rota

Links

Wildlife Conservation Organisations

Wild flowers - www.wildflowers.co.uk/

Butterfly Conservation http://www.butterfly-conservation.org

Beds and Northants Butterfly Conservation http://homepage.ntlworld.com/keith.balmer/BCWebsite/main/html/index.htm

Northamptonshire Wildlife http://www.northamptonshirewildlife.co.uk/

RSBP The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds

The Bumble Bee Conservation Trust http://www.bumblebeeconservation.org

The Bat Conservation Trust www.bats.org.uk

The Wildlife Trust for Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Peterborough  - http://www.wildlifebcnp.org/

Churchyard information on The Wildlife Trust for Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and Peterborough website http://www.wildlifebcn.org/sites/bcnp.live.wt.precedenthost.co.uk/files/files/BCN%20Wildlife%20trust%20churchyard%20information%20leaflet.pdf

The Wildlife Trusts http://www.wildlifetrusts.org/

The British Lichen Society http://www.thebls.org.uk/

Countryside Council for Wales http://www.ccw.gov.uk/

Natural England www.naturalengland.org.uk

Fungi http://www.mushrooms.org.uk/

Conservation Foundation http://www.conservationfoundation.co.uk/

Shrinking the footprint http://www.churchcare.co.uk/shrinking-the-footprint

Built Heritage Organisations

The Churches Conservation Trust http://www.visitchurches.org.uk/

The National Federation of Cemetery Friends http://www.cemeteryfriends.org.uk/

Welsh Historic Monuments http://www.cadw.wales.gov.uk/

Historic Scotland http://www.historic-scotland.gov.uk/

Memorials by Artists http://www.memorialsbyartists.co.uk/

Will & Lottie O'Leary stone masons http://www.stonecarving.co.uk/

scottishgraveyards.org.uk http://www.scottishgraveyards.org.uk

Groups and Churches in the Herefordshire Diocese

Caring for God's acre http://www.caringforgodsacre.org.uk/

Hope Bagot Church, Shropshire http://www.hopebagot.org.uk/

St Mary's Church, Shropshire http://www.whitton-stmarys.org.uk/churchyard.html