Home

Visitors

Diary 2016

People


Children's Activities

Churchyard Conservation

Church History

Songs of Praise

Charity Support

Church Bike Ride

Friends of Newton Church

Flower Rota

Links

Flower Rota

Sunday 27 March Mrs Burt

Sunday 3 April Mrs Turner

Sunday 10 April Mrs Hollis and Mrs Porter

Sunday 17 April Mrs Allen

Sunday 24 April Mrs Gepp & Mrs Stannard




Sunday 1 May Mrs Judith Spencer

Sunday 8 May Mrs Sheldon

Sunday 15 May Nicola Clark

Sunday 22 May Mrs Joyce Asplin

Sunday 29 May Helen Lines




Sunday 5 June Mrs Anna Giles

Sunday 12 June Mrs Burt

Sunday 19 June WI

Sunday 26 June Mrs Turner




Sunday 3 July Mrs Hollis & Mrs Porter

Sunday 10 July Mrs Allen

Sunday 17 July Mrs Gepp & Abbey

Sunday 24 July Mrs Spencer

Sunday 31 July Mrs Sheldon




Sunday 7 August Mrs Beeby & Mrs Burton

Sunday 14 August Mrs Asplin

Sunday 21 August Helen Lines

Sunday 28 August  Mrs Anna Giles




Sunday 4 September  

Mrs Sharman


Sunday 11 September 

Wedding


Sunday 18 September  

Nicola Clarke


Sunday 25 September  Mrs Taylor


Sunday 2 October Mrs Beeby & Mrs Burton


Sunday 9 October


Sunday 16 October Mrs Burt


Sunday 23 October

Sunday 30 October Mrs Turner





Sunday 6 November Mrs Beeby & Mrs Burton


Sunday 13 November


Sunday 20 November Mrs Hollis & Mrs Porter


Sunday 27 November


Sunday 4 December Mrs Allen


Sunday 11 December


Sunday 18 December Mrs Gepp & Abbey
Sunday 25 December



Sunday 8th January Mrs Spencer

Sunday 22nd January Mrs Sheldon

Sunday 5th February Mrs Asplin
Sunday 19th February Helen Lines


March 5th - April 9th Lent No Flowers 




Sunday 16th April Mrs Anna Giles